Political Ads Program Webinars - More Added

The DAAC is hosting several webinars to talk about the new Political Ads Program. The webinar will describe why the program was created and detail its components.

While the program is aimed at political advertisers (political parties, special interest groups, candidates and associations), it will also be informative for ad tech providers and publishers in Canada.

Choose a date and time that works for you using the registration links below.

Tues, Aug 20 – 1:00 pm EST – completed
Thurs, Aug 29 – 11:00 am EST – completed
Tues, Sept 3 – 3:00 pm EST – completed
Wed, Sept 4 – 2:00 pm EST – completed
Thurs, Sept 5 – 10:00 am EST – completed
Fri, Sept 6 – 1:00 pm EST – completed
Mon, Sept 9 – 12 noon EST – completed
Wed, Sept 11 – 12:00 pm EST – completed
Wed, Sept 18 – 12:00 pm EST – completed
Thurs, Sept 19 – 3:00 pm EST – completed

Each presentation will cover the same content and is 30 minutes long. Q&As will be held afterwards.

Aug 29, 2019 - List updated to reflect newly scheduled webinars.

DAACwebinars